Peniel Bible Conference celebrates more than 80 years of ministry to the Body of Christ. The ministry of Peniel Bible Conference is directed by the Prayer Council (who serve as the Board of Directors), made up of 5-7 members who are committed to the preservation and promotion of Peniel’s ministry.

Prayer Council Members:

Grace (Vaus) Ferris: President

Thomas Grunstra: Vice President

Kimberlee (Stimers) GreenawaltTreasurer

Deborah Way: Secretary

Sarah Maynard: Council Member

Daniel Pearson: Council Member

Mark Loyd: Council Member

Kristen Coltart: Director (non-voting member)

Jessica McBride: Office Manager (non-voting member)

Board Contact:  To send a message to the Prayer Council, or to contact a specific member, use board@penielbibleconference.org